You can control the content visibility. You can give the content visibility to each user according to their role.
To control the content visibility just go to Dashboard > Directory Pro > Settings > Visibility Control
If you select Hide Content By Role Access from content visibility control, You can control which user can see which content.
You can set the message for user. You can set message for the logged in users and the visitors.